“INSTANT KARMA” MUST BE STOPED!!!

In my opinion, absolutely no part of someone’s life is ruled by fate. I think life is based off of one’s actions. If you fail a test, it isn’t fate. Maybe you just didn’t study enough, or maybe you just aren’t good at taking tests, but it is not fate. I don’t think life has anything to do with chance either. If you get up in the morning and you miss the bus, that is you being late. I also don’t believe in karma. When you look back, it doesn’t seem  like karma exists. MLK was an amazing individual who did so many good things and he got killed! Also, Abraham Lincoln! He was also a revolutionary person and he got killed!

I think I’ve made my point.

aa8ba3000d66a7181794c72e19817143

Leave a Reply

