MY MOST PRIZED POSSESSION!!! *NOT CLICKBAIT

There are many things I hold dear to me. One is a small glass pig that I got for Christmas. It is special to me because when I got it, I loved pigs! They were the best. My next special item is a tent. It is an igloo tent that I would go to when I didn’t want to be “in the house”, even though it was in my room. Or when I didn’t want to be with my parents. Another one of my prize possessions is my camera. It is special to me because I love photography. It is my passion and I don’t know what I would do without my camera. But my most prized possession is Bear. I know it isn’t the most creative name for a bear stuffy, but I don’t care. I have had him for ever. I cant even remember when I got him and that is why I love him so much.

Leave a Reply

