The Great Escape

c700x420

The parts of my life I want to escape are homework, expectations, and lack of time. I think I can escape all of these thing during the summer when school is out and it isn’t so stressful and I don’t have to worry about deadlines. Another time when I feel like I can escape these things is when I am an adult because I won’t have any homework, and I will be better at managing my time. I don’t know how, in adult hood, I can escape
expectations. I assume people will expect more of me as an adult than a child.

One comment

  1. These are all great things I think most people would like to escape. You explained everything great in such few words, GREAT!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

